CCEP London Freestyle 1440x656 CCEP Intro London freestyle 580x486

Investors

Going further together

  • Key facts
  • Reasons to believe
  • Mid term annual objectives
  • ESG
Key facts
CCEP AboutUs TabModule 505x336 Places

Our people make, move and sell the world’s best loved drinks, serving a consumer population of more than 600 million across 29 markets. 

  • FY22 revenue
  • FY22 comparable operating profit

Find out more

Reasons to believe
CCEP AboutUs TabModule 505x336 Products

We are the market leader and continue to invest for future growth. Our ultimate goal is to drive sustainable shareholder returns.

  • Free cash flow
  • Dividend payout ratio

Find out more

Free cash flow and dividend payout ratio are non-gaap performance measures, refer to our guidance page for definitions.
Mid term annual objectives
products

We have set our mid term annual objectives, including.

Revenue growth~4%

Operating profit growth: ~7% 

Find out more

Both on a comparable & fx-neutral basis.
ESG
CCEP AboutUs TabModule 505x336 Planet

Sustainability is at the heart of how we do business. Two of our key sustainability targets in Europe are:

  • recycled PET in our bottles by 2023
  • Collection of our packaging by 2025

Find out more

financial calendar image

Financial calendar

Next Event

Q4 & FY23 Results

23 February 2024

Financial release

07:00 GMT / 08:00 CET / 02:00 a.m. EDT

 

 Webcast

11:30 GMT / 12:30 CET / 06:30 a.m. EDT

Webcast

Results & presentations

Previous events

01 November 2023

Q3 2023 Trading update

02 August 2023

H1 2023 Report & Proposed acquisition of CCBPI

25 April 2023

Q1 2023 Trading Update

Read our factsheet

Our people make, move and sell the world's best loved drinks, serving a consumer population of more than 600 million across 29 markets. 

Factsheet