Coca-Cola Amatil

  • At the Scheme Meeting on 16 April 2021, CCL’s independent shareholders voted in favour of the proposed Scheme of Arrangement (“Scheme”)
  • On 20 April 2021 the Scheme received approval from the Supreme Court of New South Wales
  • Consequently, on 21 April 2021, the Scheme became effective and will be implemented on 10 May 2021

 

Desktop News Hero 1059x685 0010 8

Financial calendar

Next Event

Combined Q1 2021 trading update & investor event

11th May 2021

Financial release 07:00 BST/ 08:00 CEST/ 2:00 a.m. EDT
Webcast 13:00 BST/ 14:00 CEST/ 8:00 a.m. EDT

 

Webcast

investor banner v2 investors mobile
Investors

Great people,
Great service,
Great beverages

We are one of the world’s largest beverage companies with both
a solid track record of performance and an exciting future.

Find out more

Sustainability

At Coca-Cola European Partners, we put sustainability at the heart of our business while creating value for our customers.

We're taking action on well-being, energy and climate, water stewardship, sustainable packaging and agriculture.
 

Find out more

Read our Integrated Report